Directory Tribunal (HQ)

Tribunal for Consumer Claims Malaysia

Directory Tribunal (HQ)

TRIBUNAL FOR CONSUMER CLAIMS MALAYSIA
LEVEL 5,(PODIUM 2), NO.13,PERSIARAN PERDANA, PRECINCT 2,
FEDERAL GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATIVE CENTRE, 62623 W.P.PUTRAJAYA
GENERAL LINE : 03-88825822
FAX NO : 03-88825831
TOLL FREE : 1-800-88-9811

CHAIRMAN OFFICE
NAME DESIGNATION EXT EMAIL
Puan Wan Rufaidah Binti Dato' Haji Wan Omar Pengerusi 5794 wan_rufaidah@kpdnkk.gov.my
Pn. Ayu Binti Ismail Pem. Setiausaha Pejabat 5797 ayuismail@kpdnkk.gov.my
DEPUTY CHAIRMAN OFFICE
NAME DESIGNATION EXT EMAIL
Encik Hamidun Bin Abdul Fatah TimbalanPengerusi 5796 hamidun@kpdnkk.gov.my
ASSISTANT CHAIRMAN OFFICE
NAME DESIGNATION EXT EMAIL
Nurul Ashiqin Binti Zulkifli Peguam Kanan Persekutuan 5799 nurulashiqin@kpdnkk.gov.my
SECRETARY
NAME DESIGNATION EXT EMAIL
Kosong Setiausaha 5808 Kosong
ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE DIVISON
NAME DESIGNATION EXT EMAIL
Puan Norazah Binti Adni Pen. Peg. Tadbir 5813 norazah_adni@kpdnkk.gov.my
Pn. Che Zuraidah Binti Che Daud Pem. Tadbir (Kew) 5815 chezuraidah@kpdnkk.gov.my
Cik Wan Halimah Binti Wan Embong Pem. Tadbir (P/O) 5819 wanhalimah@kpdnkk.gov.my
REGISTRATION DIVISON
NAME DESIGNATION EXT EMAIL
Kosong Pen. Peg. Tadbir 5812 Kosong
Puan Nawal Nabihah Binti Mohamed Nor Pem. Tadbir (P/O) 5817 nawal@kpdnkk.gov.my
Encik Mohd Saiful Almi Bin Nawi Pem. Tadbir (P/O) 5814 saifulalmi@kpdnkk.gov.my
Cik Vanitha A/P Panyandi Pembantu Penguatkuasa 5816 vanitha@kpdnkk.gov.my
MANAGEMENT HEARING AND ADVICE DIVISON
NAME DESIGNATION EXT EMAIL
Cik Noorhasni Binti Baba Pen. Peg. Undang-Undang 5800 noorhasni@kpdnkk.gov.my
Encik Muhammad Zaikhan Bin Jayos Pem. Tadbir (P/O) 5818 zaikhan@kpdnkk.gov.my
Encik Muhamad Fairuz Bin Omar Pem. Penguatkuasa 5810 fairuzomar@kpdnkk.gov.my
Encik Burhanuddin Bin Hashim Pembantu Am Pejabat 5811 Burhanuddin@kpdnkk.gov.my
Kosong Pemandu Kenderaan 5811 Kosong